Stream It Sundays!

Hey all! I am ready to get Stream It Sundays up and running! You’ll be able to look forward to a review every week of a TV show that can be streamed from a low cost service such as Netflix, Hulu Plus, Amazon Prime, or even YouTube!

Before I start though, I want to know what services YOU my fantastic followers use! If you could spare a moment to take this SurveyMonkey poll I’d be forever grateful. Next Sunday I’ll post the results for you all to see. Thanks! Also feel free to leave a comment about what you’ve been streaming! I’d love to hear from all of you. ❤

Leave a Reply

