Five Fandom Friday – Favorite Pumpkin Items

5fandomfriday1-990x400

THIS IS A SEGMENT CALLED 5 FANDOM FRIDAY.  EACH FRIDAY THERE WILL BE A TOP 5 LIST OF SOMETHING FANDOM RELATED.  TO LEARN MORE, VISIT THIS LINK.


This weeks topic is Favorite Fall Pumpkin Items

GermanMidgetPram on Reddit

My Mom’s Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

When I was a child I always knew fall was coming when the house smelled of Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies. I’m thinking I’ll need to go out and buy the stuff to make them soon. Yum Yum!

SweetestPotatoes on Tumblr

It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown!

Everyone’s favorite pumpkin themed movie will be on TV any time now! I have to be honest, Linus is my favorite Peanut. Watching him carry his blanket around is nothing short of adorable.

Pumpkin Seeds

The most delicious part of carving pumpkins is roasting the pumpkin seeds. I love experimenting with different flavors and toppings.

seeyouon_theotherside on tumblr

Jack O’ Lanterns

I love Jack O’ Lanterns, They can be fun, scary, or just plain creative. I love seeing different designs glowing in the dark.

Pumpkin Pie Scented Candles

Who wouldn’t want the scent of pumpkin to envelope them as they walked through the front door. Of course real Pumpkin Pie would be better but I don’t think I can afford the calories in that many pies.


What would be on your list? Let me know in the comments or on my Facebook Page!

8 thoughts on “Five Fandom Friday – Favorite Pumpkin Items

  1. Now I’m craving pumpkin chocolate chip cookies! So excited for It’s The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown as well 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

