#IAMCMCC

Hey, So I’ve been a bit flaky when it comes to the blogging world for the last two weeks. I have a good reason for it that makes for an exciting announcement!

I’ll be starting college in the fall!

11267275_10153377609714189_276226315_n

I have been graduated from high school since 2008 but I scored very well on the accuplacer.  I am very excited to start a new chapter in my life. I am going for English/Journalism which granted doesn’t always wield high paying jobs but I have always wanted to work for a magazine, or become a copy editor. The possibilities are endless. I will not be staying at Central Maine Community College forever. I am using them as a springboard and will eventually transfer into the University of Maine system, hopefully University of Maine at Augusta.

XJLFR-A1

Leave a Reply

